Skip to content

Chisholm Trail Roundup Chairs & Staff

Chairman of the Chamber Board - Eric DeHoyos

Chair-Elect of the Chamber Board - Jo Anna Gilland

Chisholm Trail Roundup Chair - B.J. Westmoreland

Finance Chair - Missie Hagan

Vendor Chair - Lisa Leverett

Queen's Court Chair - Ashley Hagan

Rodeo Chair - BJ Germer

Watering Hole Chair - Alisa Loveday

BBQ/Chili Cook-off Chair - Gabe Medina

Entertainment - Alicia Brown-Tidwell

Marketing - Haley Brown

Parking - Abel De La Cruz

Security - Danny Williams

Security - Ray Chandler

Overnight Security - Paul Ybarra

Beverage Chair - Russell & Charlene Tiner

Volunteer Chair - Winn Smith

Emergency Management - Randy Jenkins

Parks & Recreation - Sean Kelly


Chamber Staff

Dir. Operations - Kim Clifton


General Staff Email -

Scroll To Top