Skip to content

Chisholm Trail Roundup Chairs & Staff

Chairman of the Chamber Board - BJ Westmoreland

Chisholm Trail Roundup Chair - Donald Schneider

Chisholm Trail Roundup Co-Chair - BJ Westmoreland

Finance Chair - Missie Hagan

Vendor Chair - Eric DeHoyos

Queen's Court Chair - Lauren Miller

Chisholm Cup Golf Tournament - Abel De La Cruz

Grand Parade - Kenneth Sneed

Rodeo Chair - Hoppy Haden

Watering Hole Chair - BJ Westmoreland

Watering Hole Co-Chair - Alisa Loveday

BBQ Cook-off Chair - Brittani Medina

Chili Cook-off Chair -Brittani Medina

Entertainment - Alicia Brown-Tidwell

Media/Publicity - Ronda Reagan

Graphic Design/Advertising - Haley Brown

Security - Paul Ybarra

Overnight Security - Chuck Foreman

Beverage Chair - Russell & Charlene Tiner

Volunteer Chair - Dennis & Melissa Estrada

Emergency Management - Hector Rangel

Emergency Management - Randy Jenkins

Parks & Recreation - Chris Sager


General Staff Email -

Scroll To Top