Skip to content

Staff & Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

Missie Hagan 1
Missie Hagan

2022 Board of Directors Chair

First Lockhart National Bank
Senior Vice President

Eric DeHoyos 1
Eric DeHoyos

2022 Board of Directors Co-Chair Elect

Pegasus Schools, Inc.

Winn Smith 1
Winn Smith

2022 Board of Directors Co-Chair Elect

Countywide Builders

B.J. Westmoreland 1
B.J. Westmoreland

2022 Board of Directors Past-Chairman

Caldwell County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Raquel Barron 2
Raquel Barron

All About You Boutique

Charlene Tiner 2
Charlene Tiner

Mary Kay Cosmetics

Elizabeth Schmidtberger 1
Elizabeth Schmidtberger

Link Realty

Chelsea Cox 1
Chelsea Cox

Texas Farm Bureau Insurance
Insurance Agent

Christine Ohlendorf 1
Christine Ohlendorf

Ohlendorf Sisters, LLC
Managing Member

Darla Damron 1
Darla Damron

Creedmoor Maha WSC
Executive Assistant

Suzy Falgout 2
Suzy Falgout

Suzy Falgout, Professional Life Coach

Neil Ganucheau 1
Neil Ganucheau

Lockhart's Daily Grind
Regional Manager

Brian Alvey 1
Brian Alvey

A&S Construction

Chamber Staff

Kim Clifton 2
Kimberly Clifton

Director of Operations

Samantha Salinas 1
Samantha Salinas

Administrative Assistant

Scroll To Top