• Caldwell County Elected Officials

    Elected officials for Caldwell County.
    Daniel Law
    Daniel C. Law
    Sheriff of Caldwell Co.
    Kathy Haigler
    Caldwell County Republican Party
    Republican County Chairman, Caldwell County, TX
    Raymond DeLeon
    Caldwell County JP
    Justice of the Peace Pct. 4
    Matt Kiely
    Caldwell County JP
    Justice of the Peace Pct. 1
    Margario Zapata
    Caldwell County Constable
    Constable Pct. 3
    Lori Rangel
    Caldwell County Treasure's Office
    County Treasurer
    Sue Cunningham
    Sue Cunningham, Keller Williams Realty
    REALTOR® with Keller Williams Realty
    Back in Texas after being gone for 30 years, I moved from Los Angeles to Lockhart in mid 2016 to care for my elderly parents (Harold and Audrey Wilson).  While in LA, I worked in the Entertainment Industry and also led several large real estate projects for billionaire, Tom Gores, and managed the day-to-day operations of his Beverly Hills Historic Business Park. 

    I pride myself on being a genuine and dependable person who works hard with a get-it-done kind of attitude.  I am 100% there for my real estate clients and give personal attention to my client’s needs.  I feel that it is a huge honor and privilege to help guide people through fulfilling their real estate goals and dreams.