• 2013 Executive Committee

    Chairman of the Board

    Terry Wright, Garage Door Services & Windsor Door

    Past Chair

    Jeffry Michelson, Glosserman Automotive Center

    Chair Elect

    Ron Faulstich, Printing Solutions

    Vice Chair for Business & Economic Development

    Ed Theriot, ETR Development Consulting, LLC

    Vice Chair for Membership Development

    Charlene Tiner, Individual Member

    Vice Chair for Community Development

    Mark Riggin, Wilson-Riggin Lumber

    Vice Chair for Media & Public Relations

    Missie Hagan, First Lockhart National Bank

    Board of Directors

    Dan Abernathy, Abernathy Air

    Joyce Buckner, Bluebonnet Electric

    Linda Brooks, Individual Member

    Hoppy Haden, Clear Creek, Inc.

    Dr. Ron Peterson, Chisholm Trail Clinic of Chiropractic

    Mary Beth Nickel, Individual Member

    Appointed Board

    Judge Tom Bonn, Caldwell County

    Vance Rodgers, City of Lockhart

    Dr. Jose Parra, Lockhart ISD

    Linda Barron, Greater Caldwell Co. Hispanic Chamber of Commerce