• The Insurance Team

    • Insurance
    117 White Oak
    Lockhart, TX 78644
    (512) 376-5141
    (512) 398-1990 (fax)

    About Us

    The Insurance Team has two convenient locations, in Lockhart and Luling, to serve you better.

    PO BOX 1140
    117 White Oak
    Lockhart, TX 78644
    Phone: read more
    • About

      The Insurance Team has two convenient locations, in Lockhart and Luling, to serve you better.

      PO BOX 1140
      117 White Oak
      Lockhart, TX 78644
      Phone: 512-398-4658
      Fax: 512-398-1990

      PO BOX 232
      407 E. Davis
      Luling, TX 78648
      Phone: 830-875-5141
      Fax: 830-875-9141

      ~~~

      The Insurance Team is independently owned and locally operated with collectively 50 yrs of experience in the insurance industry. We are committed to finding you the most competitive rate and best value available. We offer low down payments and monthly payment options to simplify your insurance purchase. Our licensed insurance professionals are committed to finding you the best price, service and protection that meet your individual and unique insurance needs. Whether its auto, home, farm and ranch, life, health, business, or boat insurance we invite you to call, email or come by our office for a free no obligation quote.

      The Insurance Team represents a variety of nationally recognized companies for your personal and business insurance needs AIG, Safeco, Progressive, Hochheim Prairie, Travelers, Blue Cross and Blue Shield, and Golden Rule to name a few.
      ~~~

      AGENTS
      Ken: ken@the-insurance-team.com
      Bill: billc@the-insurance-team.com
      Clint: clint@the-insurance-team.com
      Carrie: carrie@the-insurance-team.com
      Cristal: cristal@the-insurance-team.com
      Carol: carol@the-insuranance-team.com

    • Media