• Ambassadors

    A subcommittee of the Membership Development made up of members that support Ribbon Cuttings, Grand Openings and Ground Breakings. They are considered the goodwill arm of the Chamber.
    Arnold Alonzo
    Caldwell County Republican Party
    Former Republican County Chairman
    Abel De La Cruz
    First-Lockhart National Bank
    Suzy Falgout
    Derrick Bryant
    Bryant Enterprises
    Melanie Puryear
    Melanie Puryear, Independent Consultant
    Independent Consultant
    Bridgette De La Cruz
    Lockhart Motor Company
    Sales Representative
    Mike Lane
    Dee Rodgers
    Texas C3 Realty, LLC
    Robert Rodriguez
    Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union
    Business Development Officer
    Carolyn Bryant
    Terry W. Black, CPA, CFP
    Pat Daniel
    Pat & Kimber Daniel