• 2020 Board of Directors

    The board is made of 13 elected members from the Chamber membership.
    Donald Schneider
    2019 Board of Directors Past Chair LCRA
    Bobby Herzog
    Director Vogel Furniture, Manager
    Linda Haden
    2019 Board of Directors Chair Elect Clear Creek, Inc.
    Ronda Reagan
    Director Ronda A. Reagan Properties,Inc., Broker/Owner
    Missie Hagan
    Director First-Lockhart National Bank, Vice President
    B.J. Westmoreland
    Director Westmoreland Turf & Water Works , Owner
    Eric DeHoyos
    Director Pegasus Schools, Inc., Administrator
    Chelsea Cox
    Farm Bureau Insurance, Agent
    Alexandra Worthington
    The Culinary Room Inc.
    Raquel Barron
    All About You Boutique, Co-Owner
    Alicia Brown-Tidwell
    Director LTX Transport, LLC, Owner
    Rick Thomson
    The Wooden Boat, Owner
    Lauren Miller
    Benny Boyd CDJR, Finance Manager